Mid Island Co-op's Management Team
June 21, 2019

At a co-operative, the members elect the Board of Directors and, in turn, the Board hires a General Manager to run the Co-op. Our Management and staff have won many awards for their expertise and their outstanding customer service.

Here’s our team:


Ian Anderson — CEO — ian@midisland.coop

Andreas Wienecke — Senior Finance Manager — andreas@midisland.coop

Blair Gjevre — Petroleum Operations Manager — blair@midisland.coop

Lisa Moore — Marketing Manager — lisa.moore@midisland.coop

Janet Watts — Human Resources Manager — janet@midisland.coop

Debra Barraclough — Sr. Accountant & Office Manager — debra@midisland.coop

Gerard Hunter — Occupational Health & Safety Manager — gerard@midisland.coop

Jared Brown — Liquor Operations Manager — jared@midisland.coop

Karlene Brejak — Credit Manager — karlene@midisland.coop

Discover more: